School of the Arts - Summer 2018

What's Next?!

There is so much going on at Gibson School of the Arts - you can try it all!

Here is a list of all the exciting upcoming classes, workshops, camps...everything we have planned from now until the end of the summer. We hope you join us for as much of this wonderful artistic programming as you can!

**NEW** GSOTA is participating in the Annual Alliston Potato Festival Parade and we want YOU to join us! If you would like your child/ children to walk with us in the parade this year, contact heather@gibsoncentre.com and check out our awesome theme for this year in the gallery at the bottom of this page!!

Workshops

Oh Snap! Photography Workshop - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/oh-snap-photography-workshop/workshop-2018gsota-workshops

Month Long GSOTA Camps

July Theatre Production Camp - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/-porridge-by-craig-hawes/july-theatre-production-2018july-theatre-production-2018

Week Long GSOTA Camps

Just Dance - July 2nd to 6th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/-just-dance/july-weekly-arts-camps-2018july-arts-camps-2018

I've Got The Music In Me - July 9th to 13th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/ive-got-the-music-in-me/july-weekly-arts-camps-2018july-arts-camps-2018

Art Attack - July 16th to 20th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/art-attack/july-weekly-arts-camps-2018july-arts-camps-2018

Ready Set Cook (Grades 5-8) - July 23rd to 27th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/-ready-set-cook-grades-5-8/july-weekly-arts-camps-2018july-arts-camps-2018

Ready Set Cook (Grades 1-4) - July 30th to August 3rd - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/-ready-set-cook-grades-1-4/july-weekly-arts-camps-2018july-arts-camps-2018

All Things Music - July 30th to August 3rd - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/all-things-music/august-weekly-theatre-camps-2018august-theatre-camps-2018

The Art of Masks - August 6th to 10th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/the-art-of-masks/august-weekly-theatre-camps-2018august-theatre-camps-2018

The Play's The Thing - August 13th to 17th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/the-plays-the-thing/august-weekly-theatre-camps-2018august-theatre-camps-2018

Mystical Magical Muses - August 20th to 24th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/mystical-magical-muses/august-weekly-theatre-camps-2018august-theatre-camps-2018

Arts Classes and Workshops for Adults

He Said, She Said...Who Said? Improv Night with Chandra Pepper! - May 3rd gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/he-said-she-saidwho-said/adult-arts-workshopadult-theatre-workshop

Paint & Pour Workshop - May 24th - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/paint--pour/workshop-2018adult-visual-arts-workshop

Figure Drawing - 4 Week Session - gibsoncentre.com/school-of-the-arts/courses/figure-drawing/adult-arts-workshopadult-arts