School of the Arts - Courses - WTP2019 - Winter Theatre Production

Coming Soon...

Winter Theatre Production 2019: $450.00 CAD

Class Dates

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM