School of the Arts - Courses - STP2019 - 'Looking Glass Land' by James Devita

The Experience:
Students will have a blast working together to put on this production! They will learn acting techniques, general theatre terms and information and they will all enjoy their time in the spotlight! GSOTA believes in creating a safe space for young artists to blossom and in giving every child a chance to be in the spotlight.

Classes start February 26th and run on Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 6:00pm-8:00pm.

Cost: $475.00 per child
**Ask about our sibling and multiple classes discounts!**

Show dates are May 10th and 11th. More details about tickets and show times will be sent home to participants at the start of the course.

**Please note that there will be no class Tuesday, March 12th and Thursday, March 14th for March Break**

TO REGISTER: Please fill in your information by following the link below and then contact heather@gibsoncentre.com for payment.

docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfxf1s1frB_8B1WNuTO7AUFPoJyeF9OuawrKQgrTFqL1Agq_A/viewform

STP2019: $475.00 CAD

Class Dates

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday May 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Instructor

Chandra Pepper
Chandra Pepper

Chandra Pepper

GSOTA Theatre Director

... more